At the Coffee Shop

At the Coffee Shop

Source: Google

I want us to meet there, at our usual coffee shop. It has been months since the last time I saw that handsome face. I miss you, Hon.
I want you to wear that cool shirt you are always wearing. You look good in it, Hon.
I want us to meet there, at our usual coffee shop. I want to listen to your stories and get lost in them. I want to hold your hands when you do that. I want to own you, and the place, for a day, and ignoring the people passing by.
I want us to meet there, at our usual coffee shop. I want to see that handsome face again. I miss you, Hon. So, would you see me there?

Leave a Reply

