Missing Teens in the Pacific NW

Missing Teens in the Pacific NW

Stories By Drea

I have a teenage daughter.  Not just that, but a beautiful one that has had some major trauma.  The worst fear I have as a mom is that some guy will make her think that he is going to “take care of her” yet want to harm her.

I have friends who are going through this tonight as I type.  My heart breaks and I want to become a P.I. and start sending messages to each and every one of the kids that have liked, commented or been tagged in the missing girl’s Facebook page.  I know that one of these kids knows where she is.  I know one of them has information that might save her life.

If you have heard the statistics, they say that the I5 corridor is the biggest sex-slavery area in the entire U.S. because of many reasons.  Big cities, a long interstate freeway, and…

View original post 981 more words

Leave a Reply

