Education Station

Education Station

simplyshannenjade

Settling into the idea that I am going to be a real live elementary teacher is actually a difficult task, but as I am working on setting up my classroom, I find myself filling up with ideas and thoughts that I want to implement into my room. I can’t help but want to share these ideas with my readers, especially my friends who are also teachers and can maybe benefit from my learning process (because who doesn’t want to learn from others mistakes?)

So here are a few of my favourite ideas that I have put into my classroom in hopes of it becoming a success!

Library Corner

So lucky for me, my classroom is directly across the hall from the school library, but I have such a huge collection of books that I definitely want to use them!  I have designated a certain corner in my classroom which I…

View original post 492 more words

Leave a Reply

