Blood, Sweat & Fears 

Blood, Sweat & Fears 

Ash | Holmes

Ever since I can remember I have always seen myself succeeding in life, initially like most young people I thought i was destined for fame. Fuelled with shows like Big Brother, Love Island, Geordie Shore etc, the idea of 15 minutes of fame became even easier to achieve. All you had to do was flex your abs, get naked a couple of times or have sex in places like hot tubs.

For those lucky enough to be remembered for longer than a week, the world is your oyster, you can sell someone else’s product with your face and name on the bottle for £1.99 in the local Superdrug store. I quickly realised that the idea of reality fame wasn’t right for me, if I was ever going to be recognised it would be for my hard work and achievements (which I have yet to achieve).
The tough decision to grow…

View original post 342 more words

Leave a Reply

