I

I

Dear Shasa,

Congratulations for your graduation. I sincerely apologize that I can’t come to see you after your thesis defense. I believe that you did amazingly great.
Congratulations! You make me proud, you make your parents proud, you make everyone proud.
Congratulations! Time flies – we graduated from senior high school years ago, and now you have completed your D3! 
Congratulations! Go, chase your other dreams, make it to Paris!
And, finally,
Congratulations! Enjoy your graduation and your success!

Regards,
Future S.Pd 😉

Leave a Reply

