Love.

Love.

I always like to write or talk about love. It is not like I am such an expert in it cause I am totally suck at it and have no experience at all. I have few exes, have no special boy friend, and rarely chat with boys. Really, I am such a girl who is hiding behind her glasses or books, but secretly observing someone she loves.

The reason why I like to write about love is because I can write about him and I can remember the past, present, and even the future at the same time. I like to write about love because love is him, love is something we used to have, and something he used to give me.

You know, you always had my heart and you probably always will. Am I exaggerating? Well, I think I am, but seriously, I am in love. The fact that you are the reason why I write this, the one who makes me as poetic as Shakespeare, the one who makes me believe in such a thing called “happy ending”.

That is why I like to write about love, so I can picture him and all we had over and over again. It is like I have him forever, here in my heart.

Leave a Reply

