You, my all time favorite.

You, my all time favorite.

You are like a book I would like to read all over again
Like a country I fancy to visit
Like a novel I would like to write.

You are like a poem I am happy to write
Like a painting I want to stare at
Like a piece of paper I would like to write on.

You are like a song I rewind
Like a TV show I rewatch
Like a story I fancy to retell.

You are my all time favorite, yes you are
You are the one I think when I read a romantic novel – the male character I wish real.

You are the lyrics in the song I listen to, the character in the novels I read, the romeo in my love story.

You are the one I think of every single night. The one that comes to my mind when I look at the bright stars, the bright sky.

You are the one I have been praying for, been dying to see again, been dying to start all over again.

You are the one who is able to make me write all of this. You are my ultimate inspiration in writing a love story.

You are the one I would like to meet, so please come back
The one I owe my apology
The one I lost.

There are nights when I miss you, mornings when I wish you were there, and afternoons I wish we could spend together.

There are men I compare you to, there are men I wish they were you, there are men I wish they fell for me just like you did long ago.

There are endless love words I would like to tell you, to express
There are endless surprises I would like to give.

There are days when I wish you were there, looking at me, and smiled
There are days when I wish we were together, not saying anything, just sat.

There are days when I wish you would come back someday, missing me and would fall for me once again
There are days when I wish you were near me, I wonder, will you be proud of me?

And there are days when I try to walk away from you, but fail
Days when I try to forget, but end up remember you more
Days when I try to love other men, but never as strong as I feel about you.

You, after all, are my ultimate joy and happiness; my pure inspiration to write; my perfect imagination of love; my forever type; my source of strength and courage.

You, come back, wont you? Let us travel the world together, write me another love letter, write me more love letters.

You, let us be old together, go to different places, madly in love forever. Would you?

You, let me love you now, let me do something I am supposed to doing long time ago, and love me once again, I promise you the whole world, I won’t hurt you again.

Leave a Reply

