Saturday night.

Saturday night.

Reading novels is absolutely my activity on Saturday night. What else can I do? Well, it has been a while since the last time I hung out with my friends and went home in the evening. That was fun. But this semester is different, I need to focus on my assignments more than anything else.

I believe my fellow classmates do the same too. Reading becomes our habit now and it remains like that forever hopefully. I do not know about them, but I try to enjoy the novels and they are indeed interesting.

Saturday night, what can I expect? I have been being an introvert, you cannot see that because I am cheerful, confident, talkative. I do not like any introverts, but I guess I have some introversion traits since I love reading and lock myself at my room rather than socialize or going outside. So, that is why I stay inside on Saturday night. It is not that bad 😀

Leave a Reply

