I love,

I love,

I love those who are passionate enough to follow their dreams, who work hard and have a very high spirit. Those who offer some help without being asked, who appreciate someone’s work, who say “thank you” and “sorry” appropriately. Those who listen, care and love. Those who work hard for others. Those who never give up.

I love those with the positive energy, with the enthusiasm, with the spirit of persistence, with the effort, and with the small yet consistent actions.

I love those who are wise enough to share and inspire. Those who show examples and not only words. Those who do something right no matter how hard it is. Those with some integrity.

And I love those who read books. Those who are bright inside and outside. Those who are persistent. I admire those kind of people, forever grateful if I have one, and forever trying to be like one.

Leave a Reply

