Dag dig dug

Dag dig dug

I had finished my mid term exams, and I cannot wait to see my scores. Exams, for many people, are things that make us nervous, panic, and stress. I always feel nervous before and after the exams although I had studied before and done my best. Before the exams begin, I am very curious about the questions, whether I can answer them or not. After the exams, I am curious about my score, whether I did it well or not, and I want to get my paper immediately to see my answers and my score on it. I am very curious about that. Now, I feel that feeling, the curiosity. I wish I studied harder, but I won’t regret anything. I promise to do better next time. I hope the results will be great and my GPA will improve this semester. Aaamiin 🙂

Leave a Reply

